Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» Broken life line
Yesterday at 6:11 am by nishaghai

» What does this mean?
Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:33 pm by AraneaNox

» Strange small line on the left hand
Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:48 am by AraneaNox

» Hello, I'm Tobi.
Sun Mar 03, 2019 9:18 am by nishaghai

» Career in research
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:44 am by nishaghai

» Newly devloped branch from life line
Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:50 am by sonu21

» COLONEL GADDAFI - Into the hands of Lybia's former leader!
Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:10 pm by Whitewash112358

» 11th Date on 11TH Hour here is Hello from India
Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:26 pm by yashraj252

» Fate line is confusing and multiple sun lines
Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:48 am by nishaghai

» About my government job
Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:43 am by nishaghai

» Not able to identify sign on my hand
Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 am by Sumit

» very unique palm ,
Mon Dec 31, 2018 5:26 am by pravin kumar

» Two headlines
Mon Dec 24, 2018 1:44 am by pravin kumar

» Hello this anshul . I am 34yrs male height 5 '10 inches right handed .i want to know about my career (in competitive govt exam)and health issues
Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:43 am by sonu21

» To accept palmistry is to accept determinism
Fri Nov 30, 2018 11:01 pm by Whitewash112358

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 30 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 29 Guests

hknmurthy

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 293 on Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:22 am
Moderators & partners

• Discover the Modern Hand Reading Forum partners:

Would you like to see your website listed?

Modern Hand Reading Forum Partners

Pointing finger: check this out!

Statistics
We have 5653 registered users
The newest registered user is Jaks

Our users have posted a total of 45716 messages in 4662 subjects
Top posting users this week
nishaghai
 
simran
 
sonu21
 

Recommendations

• The FREE hand reading services at the Modern Hand Reading Forum are being continued in 2019 with the assistance of Google adsense!


Pointing finger: check this out!



Google+
MAJOR HAND READING SYNONYMS
Palmistry, Palm Reading, Hand Analysis, Chirology & Chiromancy.

Learn how to read hands according the Modern Hand Reading paradigm & you can use this forum as your palm reading guide!

Current date/time is Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:10 pm

 
Please enter your username and password to log in.
I forgot my password
 
 
Register

You are not logged in.
Would you like to register ?


Register