Modern Hand Reading Forum - Discover the language of your hands: palm reading & palmistry forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» I am a doctor: will I have marriage and children?
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Mon Jul 01, 2024 5:36 pm by melodystarly523405

» Teacher square on my Jupiter mount
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Thu Jun 13, 2024 1:56 pm by vijayghrpd91

» Handreading International Conference 2024
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Thu May 16, 2024 12:17 am by Lynn

» Can anyone read it for me?
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Wed May 15, 2024 7:59 am by amit_plawat

» Are there any signs in the hands that you are a twin flame?
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Mon Mar 18, 2024 2:43 pm by rajashri

» Square on Marriage line
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:25 am by pp38000

» Cross in mount Jupiter
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 2:52 pm by greatbear

» clinodactyly: top phalanges bending towards Mercury finger
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Sun May 21, 2023 1:28 pm by greatbear

» Can anybody please read this hand
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Wed May 03, 2023 6:42 pm by greatbear

» Nisha Ghai
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:43 pm by mihsaaskhan

» Absolutely non-sense career till now
WHY ACCEPTING CHANGE IS VITAL TO YOUR PROFESSIONAL SUCCESS Icon_minitime1Wed Jul 20, 2022 9:15 pm by mrhandsome

» Fate Destiny Line -