Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» Broken life line
Today at 6:11 am by nishaghai

» What does this mean?
Mon Mar 11, 2019 11:33 pm by AraneaNox

» Strange small line on the left hand
Tue Mar 05, 2019 12:48 am by AraneaNox

» Hello, I'm Tobi.
Sun Mar 03, 2019 9:18 am by nishaghai

» Career in research
Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:44 am by nishaghai

» Newly devloped branch from life line
Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:50 am by sonu21

» COLONEL GADDAFI - Into the hands of Lybia's former leader!
Wed Feb 06, 2019 9:10 pm by Whitewash112358

» 11th Date on 11TH Hour here is Hello from India
Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:26 pm by yashraj252

» Fate line is confusing and multiple sun lines
Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:48 am by nishaghai

» About my government job
Mon Jan 07, 2019 9:43 am by nishaghai

» Not able to identify sign on my hand
Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:03 am by Sumit

» very unique palm ,
Mon Dec 31, 2018 5:26 am by pravin kumar

» Two headlines
Mon Dec 24, 2018 1:44 am by pravin kumar

» Hello this anshul . I am 34yrs male height 5 '10 inches right handed .i want to know about my career (in competitive govt exam)and health issues
Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:43 am by sonu21

» To accept palmistry is to accept determinism
Fri Nov 30, 2018 11:01 pm by Whitewash112358

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 24 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 22 Guests

prady_kp, Sackos

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 293 on Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:22 am
Moderators & partners

• Discover the Modern Hand Reading Forum partners:

Would you like to see your website listed?

Modern Hand Reading Forum Partners

Pointing finger: check this out!

Statistics
We have 5653 registered users
The newest registered user is Jaks

Our users have posted a total of 45711 messages in 4662 subjects
Top posting users this week
nishaghai
 
simran
 

Recommendations

• The FREE hand reading services at the Modern Hand Reading Forum are being continued in 2019 with the assistance of Google adsense!


Pointing finger: check this out!



Google+
MAJOR HAND READING SYNONYMS
Palmistry, Palm Reading, Hand Analysis, Chirology & Chiromancy.

Learn how to read hands according the Modern Hand Reading paradigm & you can use this forum as your palm reading guide!

sign on the mount

Go down

sign on the mount

Post  mrinal jindal on Tue May 24, 2011 6:52 am

hello,
i have a tree like sign located near the mount of saturn above the termination point of fate line,,it seems to be tree like stucture. and independent sign.but sometime it seems to be trident.originally it looks like tree with 2 & 3 branches & further ....is it a tree or another sign?? Anyone

mrinal jindal

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-05-23

Back to top Go down

Re: sign on the mount

Post  waqar.an on Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:41 pm

I guess wait for the fruit season....Very Happy or post the pic.

waqar.an

Posts : 214
Join date : 2011-06-04
Age : 41
Location : Edmonton, AB, Canada

http://www.yourpalmist.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum