Your opinion & share...
Latest topics
» What does mean kite sign in hand?
Today at 8:48 am by curious

» radio interview
Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:03 pm by Martijn (admin)

» significance of double headed fish in the palm !
Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:06 pm by Martijn (admin)

» Hello would like to know about my immigration issues in future
Thu Mar 16, 2017 4:16 am by pravin kumar

» VIII - Ring of Solomon
Tue Mar 14, 2017 11:28 am by pravin kumar

» V - REPORT: Korean researchers discovered the 'Suwon crease', only observed in males!
Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:38 pm by Martijn (admin)

» UPDATE - The new Palmistry websites TOP 100!!!
Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:29 pm by Martijn (admin)

» Palm Reading please
Fri Mar 10, 2017 1:37 am by Broken.samaritan

» A FISH (MATSYA) – A LUCKY SYMBOL IN HINDU PALMISTRY
Wed Mar 08, 2017 11:16 am by Alexas

» palm reading please
Tue Mar 07, 2017 5:33 pm by joakimmuscat

» Career Crossroad - Read my hands
Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:44 am by learner

» RARE HAND.
Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:18 am by pravin kumar

» south indian famous actor Sudeep Sanjeev palm
Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:18 am by yepiaoran

» Read my hand
Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:30 am by nishaghai

» Cheiro's books.
Tue Feb 21, 2017 2:02 pm by Martijn (admin)

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there are 64 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 63 Guests

hknmurthy

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 293 on Mon Jul 25, 2011 11:22 am
Moderators & partners

• Discover the Modern Hand Reading Forum partners:

Would you like to see your website listed?

Modern Hand Reading Forum Partners

Pointing finger: check this out!

Statistics
We have 4967 registered users
The newest registered user is Secretgunia

Our users have posted a total of 42134 messages in 4117 subjects
Recommendations

• The FREE hand reading services at the Modern Hand Reading Forum are being continued in 2015 with the assistance of Google adsense!


Pointing finger: check this out!



Google+
MAJOR HAND READING SYNONYMS
Palmistry, Palm Reading, Hand Analysis, Chirology & Chiromancy.

Learn how to read hands according the Modern Hand Reading paradigm & you can use this forum as your palm reading guide!

sign on the mount

View previous topic View next topic Go down

sign on the mount

Post  mrinal jindal on Tue May 24, 2011 6:52 am

hello,
i have a tree like sign located near the mount of saturn above the termination point of fate line,,it seems to be tree like stucture. and independent sign.but sometime it seems to be trident.originally it looks like tree with 2 & 3 branches & further ....is it a tree or another sign?? Anyone

mrinal jindal

Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-05-23

Back to top Go down

Re: sign on the mount

Post  waqar.an on Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:41 pm

I guess wait for the fruit season....Very Happy or post the pic.

waqar.an

Posts : 214
Join date : 2011-06-04
Age : 39
Location : Edmonton, AB, Canada

http://www.yourpalmist.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum